Sharpening Schedule:

All Sharpening received on Monday, December 3 through Saturday, December 15 will be ready for pickup on Tuesday, December 18. Sharpening received on Monday, December 17 through Saturday, January 5 will be ready for pickup on Tuesday, January 8.

Holiday Hours

In December, we will be open Monday through Saturday 9AM-5PM including Saturday, December 22. We will be closed Monday, December 24 (Christmas Eve) and Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas Day). We will be open on Wednesday, December 26 through Saturday, December 29 (9AM-5PM) and closed Monday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve) and Tuesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day).

Best Holiday Wishes and a Peaceful New Year to All!

Thank you for another successful year.

 

 

Shop Davin & Kesler

Thomas Davin and Mary Kesler have been woodworking together since 1979. Their professional training began during their college years in California where Tom studied cabinetmaking and design at C.S.U. Northridge. Mary began woodworking to help pay expenses toward her Bachelor of Science degree at U.C. Davis. After college, they began a business and life partnership. They now reside with their three children, two boys, Morgan and Roland, and a girl, Joanna in the countryside of Rhode Island. Working out of a nineteenth century mill overlooking Dorset Mill Pond, Mary and Tom utilize the beauty of their surroundings to create objects that are simple yet elegant in design. Their woodcrafts are both serviceable and handsome. With minimal care, they can be appreciated for years to come. The hallmark of their work is its combination of artistic expression and utilitarian design.

Back to Shop all Brands

Showing 1–20 of 31 results