Sharpening Schedule:

All Sharpening received on Monday, December 3 through Saturday, December 15 will be ready for pickup on Tuesday, December 18. Sharpening received on Monday, December 17 through Saturday, January 5 will be ready for pickup on Tuesday, January 8.

Holiday Hours

In December, we will be open Monday through Saturday 9AM-5PM including Saturday, December 22. We will be closed Monday, December 24 (Christmas Eve) and Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas Day). We will be open on Wednesday, December 26 through Saturday, December 29 (9AM-5PM) and closed Monday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve) and Tuesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day).

Best Holiday Wishes and a Peaceful New Year to All!

Thank you for another successful year.

 

 

Shop Fällkniven

Fällkniven, has been a leading knife specialist in Scandinavia for more than 30 years. They have built legacy of experience about knives through life experience as hunters and outdoorsmen. Their accumulated knowledge is reflected in the knives they design and produce — safe, comfortable, sharp and strong —all qualities you wish to get from a Fällkniven knife. Fällkniven AB is a true family firm, with roots deep in Norrbotten, Sweden. The company was established in 1984 and began developing their own knives in 1987 which soon developed into a full line of outdoor hunting, military, folding, and kitchen cutlery. Their quest for the best materials has lead them to use some of the most exotic steels and steel laminations in the world, like VG10, SGPS, CoS, and Cowry X. Combined with the most durable synthetic and natural handle materials, leather and Kydex sheath, Fällkniven knives claim title to some of…

Back to Shop all Brands

Showing 1–20 of 36 results